

#### **Contact Information**

### **Board Members**

Frank P. Arriola, Chairperson Richard P. Sablan, Vice Chairperson Gina Y. Ramos, Secretary Eloy P. Hara, Treasurer Deborah C. Belanger, Member John Benito, Member Luke Fernandez, Student Member Frederick Tupaz, Faculty Advisory Member Kenneth Bautista, Support Staff Advisory Member Mary A.Y. Okada, Ed.D., CEO & President

# **Board Support**

Bertha M. Guerrero, Administrative Secretary II/Recording Secretary

## **Office Information**

Location Room 2237 Student Services & Administration Building Hours 8:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M. Monday through Friday

## **Contact Us**

Phone 671.735.5638 or 735.5700 Fax 671.734.1003

e-mail boardoftrustees@guamcc.edu

Mail Guam Community College Board of Trustees P.O. Box 23069 GMF, Barrigada, Guam 96921

©2017 Guam Community College. Built and Powered by WSI. Home SiteMap Employment FAQS Privacy Policy Legal Webmaster Contact Us