COMMITTEE MEMBERS (Full-Time Faculty) 2012-2013

Calendar	College Technology Committee	Council of Department Chairs	Committee on College Assessment	Faculty Job Specifications/Evaluation Committee	*Faculty Senate	*Learning Outcomes Committee
* No less than a three year term	* No less than a three year term	* No less than a three year term	* No less than a three year term			Preferably to include faculty representing EN, MA, SCI,SS & CTE
Jose Munoz Vera De Oro	Elaine Fejerang (Co-Chair) John Limtiaco (Reserved for Technology Dept) Terry Kuper Anthony Sunga	Ricky Tyquiengco (Chair) Christine Matson Dorothy Manglona Christopher Dennis Sarah Leon Guerrero Jose Munoz Robin Roberson Lisa Baza Cruz Steve Lam Norman Aguilar Emma Bataclan Anthony Roberto Gil Yanger	Zhaopei Teng (Co-Chair) Katsuyoshi Uchima Norman Aguilar Yvonne Tam Inez Bukikosa Joachim Roberto	Karen Sablan Juanita Tenorio Carol Cruz Sarah Leon Guerrero Robin Roberson	Jose Munoz (President) Robin Roberson (President Elect) Marsha Postrozny (Past President) Vera De Oro (At Large Member) Norman Aguilar (At Large Member)	R. Gary Hartz (Chair) Patty Terlaje (Chair-Elect) John Armstrong Sandy Balbin Dr. Lisa Baza-Cruz Simone Bollinger Frank Evangelista Yvonne Flores Lani Gamble Norma Guerrero Polli Huseby John Michael Jocson Paul Kerner Rose Marie Nanpei Nenita Perez Esther Rios Sally Sablan Ben Sison Anthony J. Sunga
PDRC	Promotions	Resources, Planning & Facilities Committee	Std I Institutional Mission & Effectiveness	Std II Student Learning Programs & Services	Standard III Resources	Std IV Leadership & Governance
		Jose Munoz (President)	<i>No less than a 3 year term with staggered terms. Chair must be a Post Secondary Faculty</i>	No less than a two year term with staggered terms. Chair must be a Post Secondary Faculty	No less than a two year term with staggered terms. Chair must be a Post Secondary Faculty	No less than a two year term with staggered terms. Chair must be Post Secondary Faculty
Troy Lizama (Chair) Clare Camacho Anthony San Nicolas Anthony Roberto Hernalin Analista Doreen Blas	Eric Chong (Chair) Becky Aguon Donna Cruz Cathy Leon Guerrero Wilson Tam Tico Tenorio	Marsha Postrozny (Past President) Robin Roberson (President Elect) Karen Sablan - Faculty Union Chair	Christine Matson	Clare Camacho (Chair) Carl Torres II Tonirose Realica Angela Bordallo	Fred Tupaz (Chair) Dorothy Manglona Evon Wong Loressa Welegrito	PilarPangelinan Jennifer Artero